Youer than you

As I gear up to turn another year *wiser,* I am keeping these words in mind. I am really looking forward to a low-key weekend celebration with all my favorite Pacific NW folks, including a lifelong amiga and her wonderful partner who’ve traveled down from Victoria for the occasion. I feel lucky! This past year took all sorts of unexpected twists (I mean, who knew I’d be spending this birthday here?!), so I’m excited to see what lies ahead. Cheers, friends. Happy weekend!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amandacoolidge
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 09:56:51

    YAH! Love this. We are thrilled to be here 🙂 Can’t wait for walks, catch ups, and laughs. So happy to be here in your new hood for your birthday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

