Choppy waters

You know those days/weeks when you feel like it just ain’t smooth sailing? Like nothing major is going wrong, really, touch wood, but there are lots of minor roadblocks getting you off-track every direction you look? Annoyances and hold-ups that cumulatively create one big pile of cheek-reddening frustration? Yep, well that’s me at present. Argh.

I’m taking a deep breath, closing my computer and going to workout.

Hope your days are flowing along better than mine!

*On a totally different note, I had a FABULOUS birthday weekend in which I was spoiled silly and felt SO abundantly loved, and I will be posting on those (happy!) thoughts soon:)

Leave a Reply

