3*3 on 3*3

I never posted my birthday photos! (Did I??) Time to remedy that.

It was a fantastic weekend, full of things I adore–beach & sun & awesome clouds, family and friends (both amazing folks here with me that weekend and those sending love from afar), good bevvies and even better eats…We indulged in a comfort-food brekkie, a tropical lunch (so fun!), a Puerto Rican dinner, Scottish pints, oh! And some Cupcake Royale as culinary nightcaps! Mmm mm.

I was spoiled and pampered and drenched in love. It was a great one. Thanks to all who made it so:) I am so very lucky.

Serenade:)

Snorkel pig!!

Five o’clock somewhere!

Beautiful flower surprise on ze doorstep…Thank you!!

Reconnecting with friends here from Victoria and Tacoma, one of the best best best parts of living out west, hands down.

Transported (well, kinda anyway:)) to one of my favorite islands on the planet for the evening!

‘Twas one of my best birthdays yet, and it gives me hope (even during kinda-crappy weeks) for great things to come this year. Thanks so much, everyone (a wee bit belatedly:))!

Happy sun-soaked weekend to all of you!

Leave a Reply

