Morning meditation

photo-362

 

Today, it came in the unexpected mode of pineapple cutting + radio listening. A very calming and pleasant process, turns out!

(Does it take anyone else like a gajillion hours to cut a pineapple, though? Got any pointers for me?)

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 18:22:03

    yes, it takes me a gajillion hours to cut a pineapple too. The last time I did it I thought I was making a special treat for the girls and they both claimed, “I don’t like pineapple.” what?!?! oh well, more for me 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

