Alfresco Office

Some days, being self-employed comes with major challenges.

Other days, I remember to pause, breathe and notice—to be grateful for perks like this:

photo-371

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chiefwelcher
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 08:39:19

    I’m tempted to print that photo out to hang on the wall above my desk in my windowless office! I’m also fairly certain that your coffee tastes far superior to anything I can find here in Penn Quarter. 😉

    Reply

    • travelcorx
      Apr 10, 2013 @ 09:32:11

      Ha, well it’s yours for the printing! (But only if I can print out your guys’ sunny photos of blossoms, baseball & BBQs to hang in my apt and block the sight of the rain currently cascading outside my window:))

      Reply

  2. Bryant
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 08:44:19

    I’m tempted to print this photo and hang it on the wall above my desk inmy windowless office! I’m also fairly certain that your coffee tastes far superior to anything I can find around here in Penn Quarter. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

